Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Morales

Victor Morales

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Morales
"Excellent customer services , made things easier for me , very nice staff"
Profile photo of ernesto gallegos

ernesto gallegos

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ernesto gallegos
"Gracias por tu Lindo servicio y tus precios reasonables ' buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Amado Lanz

Amado Lanz

May 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Amado Lanz
"dissapointed because payments went up too much"
Profile photo of Haydee Gallegos

Haydee Gallegos

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee Gallegos
"Great customer service, very friendly"
Profile photo of Brandye Rogers

Brandye Rogers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandye Rogers
"I’d highly recommend doing business with them! Karina was especially helpful with securing my new policies. She was very patient and kind throughout the process. I’m very happy that I chose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Q. Mac

Q. Mac

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q. Mac
"Thanks Karina for keeping me on trackwith my policies!!! You Rock!!!"
Profile photo of LaChrishia Johnson

LaChrishia Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaChrishia Johnson
"Awesome staff and Excellent customer services!!! I Highly recommend Nancy Ramirez - State Farm Insurance. My customer service Rep Leticia, was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of CHRIS BROWN

CHRIS BROWN

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS BROWN
"NANCY IS VERY EDUCATIONAL N KNOWLEDGEABLE OF HER WORK ETHICS N IM VERY PLEASED OF THE INFORMATION WAS GIVING TO ME NANCY EXPLAINS EVERY GOOD DETAILS N WHICH ROUTES TO GO FOR MY FUTURE N THANK YOU SO MUCH NANCY RAMIREZ YOU ARE A STATE FARM STAR"
Profile photo of Kia Dean

Kia Dean

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Dean
"Can’t speak highly enough for this agency. Quick to respond and very supportive during stressful situations. They haven’t failed me yet!"
Profile photo of sonia reyes

sonia reyes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia reyes
"Gracias State Farm Insurance y a Nancy Ramírez como un buen agente ; de seguros se los recomiendo fue fácil y practico en ayudarme a llenar todo por correo con un buen servicio y su buen trato como toda una profesional y con sus información segura y privada no esperes mas y obtén tu seguro de autos o seguro de vida llama ya a Nancy Ramírez 👍 DLBDG 😊"
Profile photo of Brandie Campbell

Brandie Campbell

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandie Campbell
"I call ramirez office and some young rude young lady answered the phone. I asked her for some information about changing agencies. Because I was dissatisfied with charles cathy's state farm agency. All she did was eat her Buffalo Wild Wings and drank her starbucks coffee in my face. She was the most nonchalant, rude, inconsiderate, and unprofessional person I have ever met in any insurance agency. How do you drink coffee and smirk in someone's face when they're going through a serious issue. On top of it, at the end of the conversation, she said I had to be released from cathy's agency. Like I was some form of slave. So I simply call the customer service number and was given the proper service. If you happen to go into that office of ramirez on Western Ave prepared to be in front of a young lady who eats and drink coffee in your face without any consideration of your problem. I was so disgusted by her insolence of public service."
Profile photo of Liz Rodriguez

Liz Rodriguez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rodriguez
"I've been really happy with the quality of customer service I've received from Nancy's agency. Leticia usually works with us and I appreciate her honesty as well as trying to find us the best policies we can get for the lowest price. I would definitely recommend Nancy Ramirez/s Agency for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cruz

Guadalupe Cruz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cruz
"They are the best office in the area amazing lady’s in the office so attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Margy Ruiz

Margy Ruiz

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Ruiz
"Excellent customer service Very knowledgeable in their insurance products. And most important is that they ACTUALLY LISTEN to their customers. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MU FRIENDS"
Profile photo of Adrian Luna

Adrian Luna

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Luna
"Best experience! They have really good rates. I went in and the employees were friendly and gave me some of their best plans. They offered me coffee while we talked."
Profile photo of Alex Carr

Alex Carr

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Carr
"Great rates, fast, and efficient! Nancy and Leticia were great to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Avalos

Alex Avalos

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Avalos
"Love this State Farm, feels like family. Appreciate all the help Leticia provides anytime I have questions with my insurance or need road side assistance. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Claudia Moreno

Claudia Moreno

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Moreno
"I switched from Farmers to State Farm and already came up for renewal, I'm very happy that my rates came down and also saving money. Leticia is always on top of things and is very helpful on any questions or concerns that I have, keep up the good work. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jesse G

Jesse G

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse G
"Nancy and her assistant Leticia are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain the details of your policy. Top notch and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anazandy Sanchez

Anazandy Sanchez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anazandy Sanchez
"Nancy Ramirez and her assistant Leticia have been a great help. We have a couple policies with Statefarm and currently moved all the policies to Nancy's office and they both were a big help in all the transfer. They always reply back to me as soon as they receive my emails or calls which is something I love. They make you feel as family when you reach out and have any questions/ concerns and are always willing to help! Great Service Overall!"
Profile photo of Victoria Pedroza

Victoria Pedroza

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Pedroza
"Agent took time explaining everything thoroughly, I am very highly satisfied with their service. With no doubt I recommend State Farm. I never thought how important it is for my love one to be protected."
Profile photo of Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)

Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)

June 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)
"My dad passed away from cancer and our good neighbor state farm increased the home inssurance from 1100 to 1800 for switching over name to my mother. When switching over my dads car inssurance to me they kept my dad as the primary driver even after i clearly explained he passed away."
Profile photo of Carlos Ramirez

Carlos Ramirez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramirez
"Great customer service ,truly professionals and have me the quote very satisfied"
Profile photo of gerardo perez

gerardo perez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerardo perez
"I came in to this office for information and got out with car, home and life insurance. Good service. I recommend this office agent and staff."
Profile photo of Nancy Flores

Nancy Flores

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Flores
"Este servicio me encanto como me atendieron cada una de mis preguntas y todo muy bien entendió para mi seguro de carro y mas servicios que ofrecen una gran servidora (Karina Cruz )😊."